Posted on Monday, 21 April | Comments

#suntea #Jasmine #jasminetea #bloomingtea #refreshing #tea (at Kevin Land (aka unit 2D))

Posted on Thursday, 17 April | Comments

#NYPDPizza #food #foodporn #yum #instafood #yummy #amazing #instagood #dinner #fresh #tasty #foodie #delish #delicious #eating #foodpic #foodpics #eat #hungry #foodgasm #hot #foods (at NYPD Pizza)

Posted on Wednesday, 16 April | Comments

Got her back #bike #bicycle #allclean #bikesinphoenix #phoenixbicycle #whitebike #lookingnew (at Kevin Land (aka unit 2D))

Posted on Monday, 14 April | Comments

#electronics #technology #tech #electronic #device #gadget #gadgets #instatech #instagood #geek #techie #nerd #techy #computers #laptops

Posted on Sunday, 13 April | Comments

#DIY #Brilliant #CheapDIY #CheapSpeakers #WhenYouAin’tGotSpeakers #ToveLo #StayHigh (at Kevin Land (aka unit 2D))

Posted on Saturday, 12 April | Comments

Best new game. @amiratahsin #2048 #AwesomeGame #LazySaturdayAfternoon #FastFinger #AppleGames #IPhone5S #IPhoneGames (at Kevin Land (aka unit 2D))

Posted on Monday, 7 April | Comments

All done #diy #diywiththemrs #impala #impala2010 #plastidip #leftoverpaint #alldone #chevy #chevybowtie

Posted on Saturday, 5 April | Comments

#impala #impala2010 #chevy #chevybowtie #plastidip #photogrid #step1 #diy #diywiththemrs #weekenddiy

Posted on Saturday, 5 April | Comments

#plastidip #leftoverpaint #DIY #WeekendDIY #chevy #impala2010 #impala #photogrid #chevybowtie #DIYwiththemrs

Posted on Friday, 4 April | Comments

Gotta love Japanese food. #ChickenTeriyaki #PotatoShrimp #CaliforniaCrunch #TootsieRoll #GarlicEdamame #LunchWithTheWife #JapaneseLunch #Akaihanna #sushi #happyhour (at Akai Hana Sushi & Grill)

Posted on Saturday, 29 March | Comments

Good Morning. #GoodMorning #PuppyLove #SillyDog #LoveingDogs (at Kevin Land (aka unit 2D))

Posted on Friday, 28 March | Comments

My first coil I ever built.
#igow #igo #Kanthal #RDA #RipTrippers #TwistedMicroCoil #MicroCoilBuild (at Kevin Land (aka unit 2D))

Posted on Saturday, 22 March | Comments

Getting some breakfast, and enjoying a vape. #NiceDay #Nemesis #Igo-w5 #PrivilegeJuice #Pepsi #Vapeing (at Maizie’s Cafe & Bistro)

Posted on Wednesday, 7 August | Comments

billdomonkos:

Heirloom (Bill Domonkos, 2013)